Membership activity is checked every January by one of the Project Coordinators, with anyone who has not edited for 12 months or more being classified as inactive and added to this section where they will receive a message from the project notifying them that their membership has expired and giving members the option to rejoin at a time of their convenience. If the notification is not sent automatically, please see {{EurovisionInactive}} to send manually.